15 comments on “Impression, Meadows

  1. The sense of depth is well captured and I love how engulfing the painting is; it draws me in. The bright reds and oranges against the blue sky makes for a sharp contrast that is altogether wonderful. : )

    • Thank You S.N.Kuipers :)

      Much of it just came to be, without too much intention on my part : )
      The depth worked out almost okay but to be honest, I can point a thing or two that could’ve been done better.
      But thats the curse of every artist I suppose.

      Many thanks again for your valuable feedback! I’m glad you like it.

  2. I love the passionate colours in this one! Impressionism is one of my favourite art movements, has been since I was a child. I love the dreamy quality is has, how it values each individual’s expression and perception of the world. I find it quite free-spirited and think it can really open up different ways of seeing the world. I enjoy your art, it is simply beautiful and so seeling, you can see the emotion and joy you have creating them.
    Thank you for taking time to read and comment on my blog too, I appreciate it and I’m flattered you found my stuff inspiring, it gives me lots of courage to go creating more. Glad I found your beautiful artwork.

    • And I’m glad I found your awesome writings :)
      Many thanks for your kind words, I’m gald you like it. It is also one of my favourite works and I surely want to do more impressionist work in the future.

Leave a Comment

