29 comments on “Nameless

  1. Love the colors and texture, it has a great feel to it! Can’t help with the naming, that’s usually where I get stuck. :)

  2. “Just Because”
    hahah – my inspiration comes from your description… “Don’t ask me what it is, I just felt like doing it so I did it.”
    More a silly suggestion – most importantly, I want to say – I LOVE IT!

  3. I sense a birth – there is a lot of movement, inquisitiveness. How about: “Emergence”. (I had in mind, ‘from the heat of the cave’)

  4. * The cave, metaphorically, the birth canal, of course … but this seems a wide-eyed awakening – a readiness, a search for direction … forgive me, please, for flogging this idea – I get ‘caught up’ :0)

  5. Hi Javed, Thanks for the follow. I really like your painings – they express your interests in art, science, music and philosophy brilliantly. I’m looking forward to seeing more :-)

    • And I’m dreading the day I’ll have to choose one name from among so many AWESOME names already been suggested :D

      Meanwhile, a seascape for your viewing pleasure :)

Leave a Comment

